Looking for more information and forms for our schooling shows? Click here!

Meeting Minutes 2019

President: Laura Nelson (

Vice President: Tamla Nichols (

Secretary: Judy Altizer (

Treasurer: Annie Connelly (

Webmaster: Beckie Irons (

Members at Large: 

 Candi Hylton (

 Denise Lennon (

 Rachel Roy (

 Muffin Smith (


Find us on social media!
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now