2017 Points Standings
Awards From Previous Show Seasons
Intro Level Champion
Tammy Nichols
Training Level 
Champions (L)
Cody Armstrong, Lynn Jendrowski, Annie Connelly, Ann Martin, Jean Krason, and Susan Funk
Training Level 
Champions (S)
Cody Armstrong, Heather Cowan, Ann Martin, Susan Funk, 
and Nikkolette Paxton
First Level Champions (L)
Lynn Jendrowski and Cody Armstrong
Second Level 
Champions (S)
Ann Martin and Laura Nelson
Training Rider Champion
Ashley Huray
USDF Freestyle Champion
Cody Armstrong
McDonald Farm Amateur Award 
Heather Cowan, Lynn Jendrowski (for Melody Light), Annie Connelly, Susan Funk, Jean Krason, and Laura Nelson
Second Level Champions (L)
Ann Martin, Lynn Jendrowski, and Laura Nelson
Previous Show Seasons 
Barcelli Award recipient Bob Whitehurst with
SWVADA President Tracey Smith-Oliver
P.O. Box 615
Boones Mill, VA 24065

Contact the webmaster:

2017 Show Results